Playground du 06 octobre 2019 - selection Philindie

31 octobre 2019 - 41 vues
Télécharger le podcast
N° de piste Artiste Titre Album Label
01 Necking Big Mouth Cut Your Teeth (Mint)
02 Melt Snow Sour Fruit EP (Halfshell)
03 Magnapop Dog on the Door The Circle is Round (HHBTM)
04 Dinosaur Jr. Muck (2019 Remaster) Green Mind (Expanded & Remastered Edition) (Cherry Red)
05 Champion of Youth Restraint Champion of Youth (Jigsaw)
06 Surf Curse Disco Heaven Surrounds You (Danger Collective)
07 Diiv Blankenship Deceiver (Captured Tracks)
08 Fir Cone Children No Darkness With You (feat. Krissy Vanderwoude) Fog Surrounds Us (Blackjack Illuminist)
09 Slaughter Beach, Dog Tangerine Safe And Also No Fear (Lame-O)
10 (Sandy) Alex G Southern Sky House of Sugar (Domino)
11 Bobby Oroza Your Love Is Too Cold This Love (Big Crown)
12 Nick Waterhouse Wherever She Goes (She Is Wanted) Nick Waterhouse (Innovative Leisure,)
13 Feet English Weather What's Inside is More Than Just Ham (Clapped)
14 Dan Lyons Special People Special People EP (Futureproof)
15 Automatic Highway Signal (Stones Throw)
16 Sault Over 7 (Forever Living Originals)
17 Olden Yolk Cotton & Cane Living Theatre (Trouble In Mind)
18 Belle and Sebastian Get Me Away From Here I'm Dying Days of the Bagnold Summer (Matador)
19 Francis Lung 2 Real A Dream Is U (Memphis Industries)
20 Jache The Part of Me Fully Holy (čiadé)
21 Levitation Room Mr. Polydactyl Cat Headspace (Greenway)
22 Jack Waterson Flashback Adrian Younge Presents: Jack Waterson (Linear Labs)
23 The Hi-Fires Là Bas Return To Vega (WONDERFULSOUND)
24 Sadgirl Hazelnut Coffee Water (Suicide Squeeze)
25 Moon Duo Fever Night Stars Are The Light (Rocket Group Pty Ltd)